#1 2017-10-20 23:54

Andrew
Senior Member
Registered: 2008-05-22
Posts: 542

Remaining folders after unregistering

Deliberately de-registering a Pro license in order to move it seems to leave the den4b\ReNamer dirs behind, with only the license file inside den4b\ReNamer being deleted. Can the app cleanly get rid of all dirs it created while registering? [Tested with 6.7.0.7 Beta.]

Last edited by Andrew (2017-10-20 23:54)

Offline

#2 2017-10-22 10:52

den4b
Administrator
From: den4b.com
Registered: 2006-04-06
Posts: 3,022

Re: Remaining folders after unregistering

Yes it could, if the list of created folders was tracked and recorded.

This goes on to the long list of feature suggestions. Maybe check back in 6 years or so... wink

It is always a question of priority, and, as of this moment, there is a ton of more useful and interesting features awaiting implementation.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB