#1 2008-01-06 10:52

ozzii
Senior Member
Registered: 2007-07-04
Posts: 101

Reload when hash type changed

Hi,

Is there a way to add a button (or maybe F5, or automatic) to reload the same file when a different hash is selected.
I usually use the MD5, but sometimes SHA1, and I can't just change the hash to see the new value.


_________________
Do, or do not. There is no 'try.'" --  Jedi Master Yoda

Offline

#2 2008-01-07 17:36

den4b
Administrator
From: den4b.com
Registered: 2006-04-06
Posts: 3,022

Re: Reload when hash type changed

If you download this version: HasherBeta.zip - you'll find this feature already implemented wink

Offline

#3 2008-01-08 06:11

ozzii
Senior Member
Registered: 2007-07-04
Posts: 101

Re: Reload when hash type changed

Thanks, I will test this big_smile


_________________
Do, or do not. There is no 'try.'" --  Jedi Master Yoda

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB