#1 Today 00:09

manni1
Member
Registered: Yesterday
Posts: 1

Manual deletion of selected files before renaming an syncing

Checking topics I did not find a matching answer.
Restoring a backup two new files were created having added '[YYY-MM-DD-HR-MiN']] marks in the file name, additionally. I select all duplicated files by top-folder, delete them individually and want to restore the remaining files to their original folders. Will ReNamer recognize, that I deleted some files and delete them during synchronisation?

Thank you
Manni1

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB